Contact us

NAMES OF ICT STAFF

ICT DIRECTOR:

Dr   Olisa Okeke

email: olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

 

green line

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR:

Mr Paul C. Oranu

email: paul.oranu@unn.edu.ng

green line

DEPUTY DIRECTOR INNOVATION:

Engr. Chike Asadu

email: chike.asadu@unn.edu.ng

 

green line

Webometric Team

Ifeanyi Chielo

Email: ifeanyi.chielo@unn.edu.ng

 

 

green line

Website Team

Mr  Uche Nwamarah

Email: uche.nwamarah@unn.edu.ng

 

green line

Portal Management Team

Mrs   Ogechi Shadamoro

Email: ogechi.shadamoro@unn.edu.ng

 

green line

Hardware Team

Engr Sikiru Salawu

sikiru.salawu@unn.edu.ng

 

green line

Networking Team

Engr Chidubem Obaraegwu

Email: chidubem.obaraegwu@unn.edu.ng

 

green line

Project Management Team

Mrs   Ogechi Shadamoro

Email: ogechi.shadamoro@unn.edu.ng

 

 green line

 

Innovation Team:

Engr Chidiebere Okpala

Email: chidi.okpala@unn.edu.ng

green line

Customer  Service Team

Mr Chukwuma Mgboji

Email: chukwuma.mgboji@unn.edu.ng

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng

green line

Quality Assurance Management

Mr Lazarus ekeke

Email: Lazarus.ekeke@unn.edu.ng

 

green line

E-MARKET Team

Mr. Chibuzo Chinyere

chibuzo.chinyere@unn.edu.ng

green line

UNEC Team

unec-ict@unn.edu.ng

green line

 

 

 

 

 

ICT Faculty Content Representative