Contact us

NAMES OF ICT STAFF

ICT DIRECTOR:

Dr   Olisa Okeke

email: olisa.okeke@unn.edu.ng

green line

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR:

Mr Paul C. Oranu

email: paul.oranu@unn.edu.ng

green line

Webometric Team

Engr   Ebere Gaius

Email: ebere.gaius@unn.edu.ng

 

 

green line

Website Team

Mr  Uche Nwamarah

Email: uche.nwamarah@unn.edu.edu

green line

Portal Management Team

Mr Ifeanyi Chielo

Email: ifeanyi.chielo@unn.edu.ng

green line

Hardware Team

Engr Sikiru Salawu

sikiru.salawu@unn.edu.ng

green line

Networking Team

Engr John  Ngwoke

Email: john.ngwoke@unn.edu.ng

green line

Project Management Team

Mrs   Ogechi Shadamoro

Email: ogechi.shadamoro@unn.edu.ng

 green line

Training Team

Mr Paul  Oranu

Email: paul.oranu@unn.edu.ng

green line

Innovation Team:

Engr  Ifeanyichukwu Ozoko

Email: ifeanyichukwu.ozoko@unn.edu.ng

green line

Customer  Service Team

Mr Chukwuma Mgboji

Email: chukwuma.mgboji@unn.edu.ng

customerservices.ict@unn.edu.ng

green line

UNEC Team

unec-ict@unn.edu.ng

green line

Quality Assurance Management

Mr Lazarus ekeke

Email: Lazarus.ekeke@unn.edu.ng

green line

ICT Faculty Content Representative